Office


Good music, strong coffee and Bolt lighting



In the office ...


BOLT DESK 2ARM FOOT
Farbe: pure white
Die Tonone Bolt Desk 2 arm ist ein Entwurf von Anton de Groof. Die robuste Industrielampenserie BOLT ist an ihrer Funktionalität in der Form, den klaren Linien und der ikonenhaften Hauptwirkung der Flügelmutter erkennbar. Die Bolt-Serie ist in 29 Modellen erhältlich. Die Schreibtischlampe zeichnet sich durch zwei verstellbare Arme aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl und einem offenen Schirm aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium aus. Die Flügelmutter aus massivem Messing wird mitgeliefert. Die leuchte ist mit der Flügelmutter an mehreren Stellen verstellbar. Die Flügelmutter ist nicht nur ein funktionelles Werkzeug, sondern auch in das Design der Leuchte integriert, was sie zu einem unverwechselbar en visuellen Element der Leuchte macht. Die Lampe ist drehbar und hat einen schweren Sockel. Die Schreibtischlampe ist auch mit Klemme erhältlich. Tonone Bolt-Serie in 10 Farben: Smokey Black (schwarz), Flux Green (grün), Pure White (weiß), Ash Grey (hellgrau), Midnight Grey (dunkelgrau), Lightning White (gebrochenes weiß), Striking Orange (orange), Thunder Blue (blau), Daybreak Rose (rosa) und Sunny Yellow (gelb).

385,00 €

BOLT DESK 2ARM FOOT SMALL
Farbe: flux green
Die Tonone Bolt Desk Small 2 arm ist ein Entwurf von Anton de Groof. Die robuste Industrielampenserie BOLT ist an ihrer Funktionalität in der Form, den klaren Linien und der ikonenhaften Hauptwirkung der Flügelmutter erkennbar. Die Bolt-Serie ist in 29 Modellen erhältlich. Die Schreibtischlampe zeichnet sich durch zwei verstellbare Arme aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl und einem offenen Schirm aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium aus. Die Flügelmutter aus massivem Messing wird mitgeliefert. Die leuchte ist mit der Flügelmutter an mehreren Stellen verstellbar. Die Flügelmutter ist nicht nur ein funktionelles Werkzeug, sondern auch in das Design der Leuchte integriert, was sie zu einem unverwechselbar en visuellen Element der Leuchte macht. Die Lampe ist drehbar und hat einen Sockel. Die Schreibtischlampe ist auch mit Klemme erhältlich. Tonone Bolt-Serie in 10 Farben: Smokey Black (schwarz), Flux Green (grün), Pure White (weiß), Ash Grey (hellgrau), Midnight Grey (dunkelgrau), Lightning White (gebrochenes weiß), Striking Orange (orange), Thunder Blue (blau), Daybreak Rose (rosa) und Sunny Yellow (gelb).

325,00 €

BOLT TABLE SMALL
Farbe: pure white
Die Tonone Bolt Table Small ist ein Entwurf von Anton de Groof. Die robuste Industrielampenserie BOLT ist an ihrer Funktionalität in der Form, den klaren Linien und der ikonenhaften Hauptwirkung der Flügelmutter erkennbar. Die Bolt-Serie ist in 29 Modellen erhältlich. Die Tischlampe zeichnet sich durch einen verstellbaren Arm aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl und einem offenen Schirm aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium aus. Die Tischlampe ist mit der Flügelmutter an 2 Stellen verstellbar. Die Lampe ist drehbar und hat einen schweren Sockel. Die Flügelmutter aus massivem Messing wird mitgeliefert. Flügelmutter ist nicht nur ein funktionelles Werkzeug, sondern auch in das Design der Leuchte integriert, was sie zu einem unverwechselbar en visuellen Element der Leuchte macht. Tonone Bolt-Serie in 10 Farben: Smokey Black (schwarz), Flux Green (grün), Pure White (weiß), Ash Grey (hellgrau), Midnight Grey (dunkelgrau), Lightning White (gebrochenes weiß), Striking Orange (orange), Thunder Blue (blau), Daybreak Rose (rosa) und Sunny Yellow (gelb).

325,00 €

BEADS FLOOR UPLIGHT
Die Tonone Beads Kollektion ist so konzipiert, dass sie in jeder Umgebung hervorsticht. Dank eines minimalistischen Designs besitzt die Serie ein modernes, kraftvolles Erscheinungsbild und glänzt in Sachen Funktionalität. Mit ihrem individuell in alle Richtungen kipp- und dimmbaren LED-Ring, stellt die Beads eine Lösung für jede Situation dar. Die Beads Leuchte besteht aus schwarz pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium. Bei der Beads Floor ist der Träger aus schwarz pulverbeschichtetem Stahl gefertigt. Sie verfügt über einen robusten Sockel und einen Dimmer an der Kabelschnur. Die Lichtwärme weist einen Bereich von 2100 K bis 3000 K auf (gedimmt bis warm). Einige Modelle der Beads sind als Downlight- und Uplight-Varianten erhältlich.

695,00 €

BOLT DESK 2ARM CLAMP
Farbe: striking orange
Die Bolt Desk 2 arm clamp ist ein Entwurf von Anton de Groof. Die robuste Industrielampenserie BOLT ist an ihrer Funktionalität in der Form, den klaren Linien und der ikonenhaften Hauptwirkung der Flügelmutter erkennbar. Die Bolt-Serie ist in 29 Modellen erhältlich. Die Schreibtischlampe zeichnet sich durch zwei verstellbare Arme aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl und einem offenen Schirm aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium aus. Die Flügelmutter aus massivem Messing wird mitgeliefert. Die leuchte ist mit der Flügelmutter an mehreren Stellen verstellbar. Die Flügelmutter ist nicht nur ein funktionelles Werkzeug, sondern auch in das Design der Leuchte integriert, was sie zu einem unverwechselbar en visuellen Element der Leuchte macht. Die Schreibtischlampe ist drehbar und verfügt über eine Klemme, um die Lampe am Schreibtisch oder Tisch befestigen zu können. Die Lampe ist auch mit Sockel erhältlich.Tonone Bolt-Serie in 10 Farben: Smokey Black (schwarz), Flux Green (grün), Pure White (weiß), Ash Grey (hellgrau), Midnight Grey (dunkelgrau), Lightning White (gebrochenes weiß), Striking Orange (orange), Thunder Blue (blau), Daybreak Rose (rosa) und Sunny Yellow (gelb).

370,00 €

BOLT DESK 1ARM SMALL FOOT
Farbe: thunder blue
Die Tonone Bolt Desk Small 1 arm foot ist ein Entwurf von Anton de Groof. Die robuste Industrielampenserie BOLT ist an ihrer Funktionalität in der Form, den klaren Linien und der ikonenhaften Hauptwirkung der Flügelmutter erkennbar. Die Bolt-Serie ist in 29 Modellen erhältlich. Die Schreibtischlampe zeichnet sich durch einen verstellbaren Arm aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl und einem offenen Schirm aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium aus. Die Flügelmutter aus massivem Messing wird mitgeliefert. Die leuchte ist mit der Flügelmutter an mehreren Stellen verstellbar. Die Flügelmutter ist nicht nur ein funktionelles Werkzeug, sondern auch in das Design der Leuchte integriert, was sie zu einem unverwechselbar en visuellen Element der Leuchte macht. Die Schreibtischlampe ist drehbar und hat einen Sockel. Die Lampe ist auch mit Klemme erhältlich. Tonone Bolt-Serie in 10 Farben: Smokey Black (schwarz), Flux Green (grün), Pure White (weiß), Ash Grey (hellgrau), Midnight Grey (dunkelgrau), Lightning White (gebrochenes weiß), Striking Orange (orange), Thunder Blue (blau), Daybreak Rose (rosa) und Sunny Yellow (gelb).

310,00 €

BEADS PENDANT BOX 108
Die Tonone Beads Kollektion ist so konzipiert, dass sie in jeder Umgebung hervorsticht. Dank eines minimalistischen Designs besitzt die Serie ein modernes, kraftvolles Erscheinungsbild und glänzt in Sachen Funktionalität. Mit ihrem 360 Grad dimmbaren LED-Bereich stellt die Beads eine Lösung für jede Situation dar. Die Beads-Pendelleuchte ist leicht und besteht aus schwarz pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium;sie ist mit einer hochwertigen integrierten LED-Lichtquelle ausgestattet. Die Beads Pendelleuchte ist über einen externen LED-Dimmer dimmbar (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Die Lichtwärme weist einen Bereich von 2100 K bis 3000 K auf (gedimmt bis warm).

395,00 €

BOLT CHANDELIER 6 ARM
Farbe: smokey black
Der Tonone Bolt Chandelier 6 Arm ist ein zeitgenössischer Kronleuchter des Designers Anton de Groof. Dieser beeindruckende Kronleuchter zeichnet sich durch sechs verstellbare Arme aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl und Schirmen aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium aus. Die offenen Schirme sorgen für eine schöne Lichtverteilung. Der Kronleuchter ist mit der Flügelmutter verstellbar. Der Kronleuchter kann auf eine gewünschte Variation eingestellt werden und erhält dadurch eine eigene Ausstrahlung.Die Flügelmutter aus massivem Messing wird mitgeliefert. Die leuchte ist mit der Flügelmutter an mehreren Stellen verstellbar. Die Flügelmutter ist nicht nur ein funktionelles Werkzeug, sondern auch in das Design der Leuchte integriert, was sie zu einem unverwechselbar en visuellen Element der Leuchte macht. Tonone Bolt-Serie in 10 Farben: Smokey Black (schwarz), Flux Green (grün), Pure White (weiß), Ash Grey (hellgrau), Midnight Grey (dunkelgrau), Lightning White (gebrochenes weiß), Striking Orange (orange), Thunder Blue (blau), Daybreak Rose (rosa) und Sunny Yellow (gelb).

2.490,00 €

Office


Good music, strong coffee and Bolt lighting



In the office ...


bolt desk 2arm foot
color: pure white
The Tonone Bolt Desk 2 arm foot is a design by Anton de Groof. The sturdy industrial lamp series BOLT is recognisable by functionality in shape, clean lines, and the iconic leading role of the wingnut. The Bolt series is available in 29 models. The desk lamp is characterised by the two adjustable powder-coated steel arms and an open shade made of powder-coated aluminium. The open shade ensures a nice distribution of light. The solid brass wingnut is included to adjust the hinges as desired. In addition to being a functional aid, the wingnut is integrated into the design of the lamp and is a distinctive visual element of the lamp. The lamp can be swivelled and has a heavy base. The desk lamp is also available with clamp. Tonone Bolt series in 10 colors: Smokey Black, Flux Green, Pure White, Ash Grey, Midnight Grey, Lightning White, Striking Orange, Thunder Blue, Daybreak Rose en Sunny Yellow.

€405.00

bolt desk 2arm foot small
color: flux green
The Tonone Bolt Desk Small 2 arm foot is a design by Anton de Groof. The sturdy industrial lamp series BOLT is recognisable by functionality in shape, clean lines, and the iconic leading role of the wingnut. The Bolt series is available in 29 models. The desk lamp is characterised by the two adjustable powder-coated steel arms and an open shade made of powder-coated aluminium.The open shade ensures a nice distribution of light. The solid brass wingnut is included to adjust the hinges in as desired. In addition to being a functional aid, the wingnut is integrated into the design of the lamp and is a distinctive visual element of the lamp. The lamp can be swivelled and has a base. The desk lamp is also available with clamp. Tonone Bolt series in 10 colors: Smokey Black, Flux Green, Pure White, Ash Grey, Midnight Grey, Lightning White, Striking Orange, Thunder Blue, Daybreak Rose en Sunny Yellow.

€375.00

bolt table small
color: pure white
The Tonone Bolt Table Small is a design by Anton de Groof. The sturdy industrial lamp series BOLT is recognisable by functionality in shape, clean lines, and the iconic leading role of the wingnut. The Bolt series is available in 29 models. De Bolt Table Small is characterised by an adjustable powder-coated steel arm and an open shade made of powder-coated aluminium. The open shade ensures a nice distribution of light. The table lamp is adjustable in 2 places with the wingnut. The lamp can be swivelled and has a heavy base. The solid brass wingnut is included. In addition to being a functional aid, the wingnut is integrated into the design of the lamp and is a distinctive visual element of the lamp. Tonone Bolt series in 10 colors: Smokey Black, Flux Green, Pure White, Ash Grey, Midnight Grey, Lightning White, Striking Orange, Thunder Blue, Daybreak Rose en Sunny Yellow.

€340.00

beads floor uplight
The Tonone Beads collection is designed to suit any environment. Thanks to its minimalist design, the series has a modern, bold appearance and it excels when it comes to functionality. With the 360-degree dimmable LED range, Beads offers a solution for every situation. The lightweight Beads lamp is made of black powder-coated aluminium and is equipped with a high-quality integrated LED light source. The fixture of the floor lamp is made of black powder-coated steel. The Beads Floor has a sturdy base and a dimmer on the cord. The temperature of the light ranges from 2100K to 3000K (dim to warm). Beads Floor is available in a downlight and uplight variant.

€835.00

bolt desk 2arm clamp
color: striking orange
The Tonone Bolt Desk 2 arm clamp is a design by Anton de Groof. The sturdy industrial lamp series BOLT is recognisable by functionality in shape, clean lines, and the iconic leading role of the wingnut. The Bolt series is available in 29 models. The desk lamp is characterised by the two adjustable powder-coated steel arms and an open shade made of powder-coated aluminium. The open shade ensures a nice distribution of light. The solid brass wingnut is included to adjust the hinges in as desired. In addition to being a functional aid, the wingnut is integrated into the design of the lamp and is a distinctive visual element of the lamp. The lamp can be swivelled and has a clamp to attach the lamp to a desk or table. The desk lamp is also available with a base. Tonone Bolt series in 10 colors: Smokey Black, Flux Green, Pure White, Ash Grey, Midnight Grey, Lightning White, Striking Orange, Thunder Blue, Daybreak Rose and Sunny Yellow.

€385.00

bolt desk 1arm small foot
color: thunder blue
The Tonone Bolt Desk Small 1 arm foot is a design by Anton de Groof. The sturdy industrial lamp series BOLT is recognisable by functionality in shape, clean lines, and the iconic leading role of the wingnut. The Bolt series is available in 29 models. The desk lamp is characterised by an adjustable powder-coated steel arm and an open shade made of powder-coated aluminium. The open shade ensures a nice distribution of light. The solid brass wingnut is included to adjust the hinges as desired. In addition to being a functional aid, the wingnut is integrated into the design of the lamp and is a distinctive visual element of the lamp. The lamp can be swivelled and has a base. The desk lamp is also available with clamp. Tonone Bolt series in 10 colors: Smokey Black, Flux Green, Pure White, Ash Grey, Midnight Grey, Lightning White, Striking Orange, Thunder Blue, Daybreak Rose en Sunny Yellow.

€340.00

beads pendant box 108
The Tonone Beads collection is designed to suit any environment. Thanks to its minimalist design, the series has a modern, bold appearance and it excels when it comes to functionality. With the 360-degree dimmable LED range, Beads offers a solution for every situation. The lightweight Beads pendant lamp is made of black powder-coated aluminium and is equipped with a high-quality integrated LED light source.  The Beads Pendant is dimmable through an external LED dimmer (not included). The temperature of the light ranges from 2100K to 3000K (dim to warm).

€415.00

bolt chandelier 6 arm
color: smokey black
The Tonone Bolt Chandelier 6 arm is a contemporary chandelier by designer Anton de Groof. This impressive chandelier is characterised by its six adjustable powder-coated steel arms and powder-coated aluminium lampshades. The open shades ensure a nice distribution of light. The chandelier is adjustable with the wingnut. The chandelier can be adjusted to various positions as desired, giving the lamp a unique look.  The solid brass wingnut is included to adjust the hinges as desired. In addition to being a functional aid, the wingnut is integrated into the design of the lamp and is a distinctive visual element of the lamp. Tonone Bolt series in 10 colors: Smokey Black, Flux Green, Pure White, Ash Grey, Midnight Grey, Lightning White, Striking Orange, Thunder Blue, Daybreak Rose en Sunny Yellow. De Bolt Chandelier 6 arm is also available in Bolt Chandelier 18 arm.

€2,490.00